Deleting user

The aox delete user command deletes a user, with all related aliases and empty mailboxes.

Normally, aox delete user will not delete mail. However, if you invoke it with the -f switch, it deletes all mail first, then the user. (aox undelete can be used to recover this deleted mail, if necessary.)

In case of questions, please write to

Relevant links

About this page

Last modified: 2010-11-19